Reviews

11/15/2017 Excellent service on my 2005 Tacoma. I will happily continue to use Northbay Automotive.
10/31/2017 JANE BROWN Brought our car in at 8 and they were finished by noon. 30,000 mile check up and the cost was less than from the dealer. The people are friendly and knowledgable. Will be going back!
Thank you for choosing our shop to take care of your car. - Northbay Automotive & Tire
10/30/2017 DOUG SEDERBERG Excellent service, as usual.Thanks Mike & Don
Thanks for trusting us with your vehicles for so many years - Northbay Automotive & Tire
10/17/2017 Rick Warner
10/2/2017 Heather Thornton Great service!
Thank you for the review - Northbay Automotive & Tire
9/22/2017 Nino Cerruti Great service
Great Customer! - Northbay Automotive & Tire
9/13/2017 Sue Searby New to area I chose Northbay based on the high ratings in reviews. I found a friendly, profssional, efficient business that truly merits it's high marks. And the added bonus of it being much less expensive than the dealer I had been utilizing!
We are so glad you found us. We will be happy to keep your car rolling down the road. - Northbay Automotive & Tire
9/7/2017 Brian Thompson Great service on short notice. I have never been dissatisfied doing business with NorthBay!
9/1/2017 Amer Kayani Excellent service . Honest and dependable.
Thank You for the kind words. - Northbay Automotive & Tire
9/1/2017 David Wilkins I've been a customer for several years and have always received excellent service at a great price with piece of mind.
1234567...Last Page