Reviews

9/13/2017 Sue Searby New to area I chose Northbay based on the high ratings in reviews. I found a friendly, profssional, efficient business that truly merits it's high marks. And the added bonus of it being much less expensive than the dealer I had been utilizing!
We are so glad you found us. We will be happy to keep your car rolling down the road. - Northbay Automotive & Tire
9/7/2017 Brian Thompson Great service on short notice. I have never been dissatisfied doing business with NorthBay!
9/1/2017 Amer Kayani Excellent service . Honest and dependable.
Thank You for the kind words. - Northbay Automotive & Tire
9/1/2017 David Wilkins I've been a customer for several years and have always received excellent service at a great price with piece of mind.
9/1/2017 Tim Summers Always expert, personalized service...
8/29/2017 John Doolittle Always excellent customer service and reliability. Thank you.
8/21/2017 Doug Freedheim Efficient. Helpful. Trustworthy
8/2/2017 Excellent service - fast,professional, well done and at a very reasonable price. Friendly and professional personnel.
7/31/2017 John Mcneil How to tell you're in the right place....you have a roadside breakdown and have the car towed directly to the garage, expecting loss of use for a few days. The garage has it diagnosed to a rare part failure in hours, and has the factory part the next day, installing it and calling me mid afternoon, a bit more than 24 hours later. The cost was slightly under the estimate - NO 'extras'! I'm a fan of this business for quite a few years now.
7/27/2017 Kelli Reid-Manford I had an engine light come on and was able to get an appointment right away to fix the problem. My car is running great now. Thanks!!
1234567...Last Page